Skip to content
Logotip: Inštitut za hmeljarstvo in pivovarstvo Slovenije

Zaposleni

Bojan Cizej

Title, name and surname
Bojan Cizej
Full title
univ. dipl. inž. živil. tehnol.
Department (abbreviation)
OSP
Workplace
Direktor
Group
Uprava
Phone
03 71 21 602 GSM: 041 790 936
Email
bojan.cizej@ihps.si

Read more

Magda Rak Cizej

Title, name and surname
dr. Magda Rak Cizej
Full title
Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, agronomist
Department (abbreviation)
OVR
Workplace
Researcher for plant protection, entomology
Group
Researchers
Phone
00386 3 71 21 624 GSM: 00386 31 280 333
Email
Magda.Rak-Cizej@ihps.si

Read more

Gregor Leskošek

Title, name and surname
Gregor Leskošek univ.,dipl., inž., kmet.
Full title
Univerzitetni diplomirani inženir kmetijstva
Department (abbreviation)
PP
Workplace
Višji strokovno raziskovalni asistent
Group
Raziskovalci
Phone
03 71 21 662 GSM: 031 819 532
Email
Gregor.Leskosek@ihps.si

Read more

Iztok Jože Košir

Title, name and surname
doc. dr. Iztok Jože Košir
Full title
doktor kemijskih znanosti, univ. dipl, kem., znanstveni svetnik
Department (abbreviation)
OAP
Workplace
Raziskovalec na področju agrokemije in pivovarstva, vodja oddelka
Group
Raziskovalci
Phone
03 71 21 608 GSM: 041 525 869
Email
Iztok.Kosir@ihps.si

Read more

Andreja Čerenak

Title, name and surname
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andreja Čerenak
Full title
Doctor of Biotechnological Sciences
Department (abbreviation)
ORTO
Workplace
Researcher for breeding, biotechnology and plant genetics
Group
Researcher
Phone
00386 3 71 21 633 GSM: 00386 41 469 536
Email
Andreja.Cerenak@ihps.si

Read more

Primož Bukovec

Title, name and surname
Primož Bukovec
Full title
B. Sc.
Department (abbreviation)
Department of Official Validation and Evaluation (OUPO)
Workplace
Authorised Environmental Risk Evaluator for Pesticides, Head of department from 2011
Group
Researchers
Phone
03 71 21 640, GSM: 041 783 091
Email
Primoz.Bukovec@ihps.si

Read more
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
© 2016 - 2024 Inštitut za hmeljarstvo in pivovarstvo Slovenije all rights reserved. | Cookies | Accessibility Statement | Site map