Skip to content
Logotip: Inštitut za hmeljarstvo in pivovarstvo Slovenije

Zaposleni

Miha Ocvirk

Title, name and surname
Dr. Miha Ocvirk
Full title
Doctor of food science
Department (abbreviation)
OAP
Workplace
Researcher
Group
Researchers
Phone
03 71 21 610
Email
Miha.Ocvirk@ihps.si

Read more

Boštjan Naglič

Title, name and surname
Boštjan Naglič PhD
Full title
/
Department (abbreviation)
ORTO
Workplace
Assistant with Doctorate
Group
Researchers
Phone
00386 3 71 21 641
Email
Bostjan.Naglic@ihps.si

Read more

Simona Luskar

Title, name and surname
Simona Luskar, M.Sc.
Full title
Simona Luskar , M.Sc. of Environmental Sciences; B.Sc., areas: Agriculture and Horticulture
Department (abbreviation)
Department of Official Validation and Evaluation
Workplace
Evaluator of Plant Protection Products (PPPs)
Group
Researchers
Phone
+386 3 71 21 646
Email
simona.luskar@ihps.si

Read more

Joško Livk

Title, name and surname
Joško Livk
Full title
B. Sc.
Department (abbreviation)
OUPO
Workplace
Certification of hop yield and planting material
Group
Researchers
Phone
03 71 21 642, GSM: 041 647 404
Email
Josko.Livk@ihps.si

Read more

Iztok Jože Košir

Title, name and surname
doc. dr. Iztok Jože Košir
Full title
doktor kemijskih znanosti, univ. dipl, kem., znanstveni svetnik
Department (abbreviation)
OAP
Workplace
Raziskovalec na področju agrokemije in pivovarstva, vodja oddelka
Group
Raziskovalci
Phone
03 71 21 608 GSM: 041 525 869
Email
Iztok.Kosir@ihps.si

Read more

Tanja Guček

Title, name and surname
dr. Tanja Guček, univ. dipl. biokem.
Full title
doktorica znanosti
Department (abbreviation)
OVR
Workplace
Asistent z doktoratom
Group
Raziskovalci
Phone
040 644 708
Email
tanja.gucek@ihps.si

Read more

Alenka Ferlež Rus

Title, name and surname
Alenka Ferlež Rus univ. dipl. inž. agr.
Full title
univerzitetna diplomirana inženirka agronomije
Department (abbreviation)
OVR
Workplace
Višji strokovno raziskovalni asistent
Group
Raziskovalci
Phone
03 71 21 616 GSM: 041 399 304
Email
Alenka.Ferlez-Rus@ihps.si

Read more

Nataša Ferant

Title, name and surname
Mag. Nataša Ferant
Full title
Univ. dipl. biolog, višja strokovna-raziskovalna sodelavec
Department (abbreviation)
ORTO
Workplace
Vodja področja zdravilnih in aromatičnih rastlin
Group
Raziskovalci
Phone
03 71 21 635
Email
Natasa.Ferant@ihps.si

Read more

Andreja Čerenak

Title, name and surname
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andreja Čerenak
Full title
Doctor of Biotechnological Sciences
Department (abbreviation)
ORTO
Workplace
Researcher for breeding, biotechnology and plant genetics
Group
Researcher
Phone
00386 3 71 21 633 GSM: 00386 41 469 536
Email
Andreja.Cerenak@ihps.si

Read more

Barbara Čeh

Title, name and surname
Dr. Barbara Čeh
Full title
Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Research Adviser
Department (abbreviation)
ORTO
Workplace
Researcher in the field of field crop production
Group
Researchers
Phone
03 71 21 612
Email
Barbara.Ceh@ihps.si

Read more
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
© 2016 - 2024 Inštitut za hmeljarstvo in pivovarstvo Slovenije all rights reserved. | Cookies | Accessibility Statement | Site map